Who's Who

St. George's Church

The Rectory

Brede Hill

Brede

East Sussex

TN31 6HG

 

Retired priests

                     The Rev'd Jim Hobbs

                     The Rev'd Barbara Hobbs

 

Churchwardens

                      David Oliver                  E-mail:  david.oliver@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk 

 

                      Duncan Reid                 E-mail: duncan.reid@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer     Harry Curtis                   E-mail: harry@ecooffice.eu 

 

PCC Secretary Sue Sturmey             E-mail: susan.sturmey@btinternet.com

 

Parish Magazine                                E-mail: parishmagazineinbox@gmail.com

Editor Elizabeth St Clair George

 

 

Friends of St. George's Church

 

                       Pat Whately                    

 

                       Marion Firman              E-mail: marion.firman@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Mother's Union 

 

                      Rosemary Crouch          E-mail: rosemary.crouch@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Four Charities

                        Judy Edwards                 E-mail: judy@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk