Who's Who

Rector         The Rev'd Martin Harper    Tel: 01424 883408

                                                                  Mob: 0776 019 7954

                                                                  E-mail:

                                                                   martin.harper@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

The Rectory

Brede Hill

Brede

East Sussex

TN31 6HG

 

Retired priests

                     The Rev'd Jim Hobbs

                     The Rev'd Barbara Hobbs

 

Churchwardens

                      David Oliver                  E-mail:  david.oliver@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk 

 

                      Duncan Reid                 E-mail: duncan.reid@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer     Harry Curtis                   E-mail: harry@ecooffice.eu 

 

PCC Secretary Sue Sturmey             E-mail: susan.sturmey@btinternet.com

 

Parish Magazine                                E-mail: parishmagazineinbox@gmail.com

 

Tower Captain   Julie McDonnell       E-mail: juliedmcdonnell@gmail.com

 

Friends of St. George's Church

 

                       Pat Whately                       

 

                       Marion Firman              E-mail: marion.firman@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Mother's Union  Ruth Gasson            E-mail: ruth.gasson@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Four Charities

                        Liz Turgoose                 E-mail: liz.turgoose@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

WebMaster     Julie McDonnell            E-mail: juliedmcdonnell@gmail.com