Who's Who

Rector         The Rev'd Martin Harper      Tel: 01424 883408

                                                                  Mob: 0776 019 7954

                                                               E-mail:

                                                               martin.harper@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

The Rectory

Brede Hill

Brede

East Sussex

TN31 6HG

 

Retired priests

                     The Rev'd Jim Hobbs

                     The Rev'd Barbara Hobbs

 

Churchwardens

                       David Oliver                 E-mail:  david.oliver@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk 

 

                      Duncan Reid                 E-mail: duncan.reid@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Treasurer       Sue Rowan                   E-mail: sue.rowan@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

PCC Secretary Ruth Gasson                E-mail: ruth.gasson@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Parish Magazine

                        vacant           

                                                        E-mail: parishmagazineinbox@gmail.com

 

Tower Captain   Andrew Burchett       E-mail: andrew.burchett@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Friends of St. George's Church

 

                       Pat Whately                       

 

                       Marion Firman              E-mail: marion.firman@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Mother's Union  Ruth Gasson              E-mail: ruth.gasson@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Brede & Udimore Overseas Group

                       Liz Turgoose                 E-mail: liz.turgoose@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

WebMaster      Fr. Martin                  E-mail: martin.harper@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk