Who's Who

St. George's Church

The Rectory

Brede Hill

Brede

East Sussex

TN31 6HG

 

Rector

                    The Rev'd Dr Owen Edwards

                                                           E-mail: rector@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Churchwardens

                      David Oliver                  E-mail:  david.oliver@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk 

 

                      Duncan Reid                 E-mail: duncan.reid@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer     Harry Curtis                   E-mail: harry.curtis@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

PCC Secretary Sue Sturmey             E-mail: sue.sturmey@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Parish Magazine                                E-mail: parishmagazineinbox@gmail.com

Editor Elizabeth St Clair George

 

 

Friends of St. George's Church                   

 

                     Carrie Disney (Chair)

 

                      Pat Whately 

 

Mother's Union 

 

                       Rhiannon Oliver            E-mail: rhiannon@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Four Charities 

                        Judy Edwards               E-mail: judy@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Bell Captain

                        Colin Mitchell

                        Wendy Burchett            E-mail: wendy@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk

 

Parish Safeguarding Officer

                         Sue Rowan                E-mail: sue.rowan@stgeorgesbrede.org.uk